Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@all.for.you.dear

5.0

(283)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Terms of Service : ✳ postage only ✳ preorder 2 to 3 weeks ✳ No REFUND, No EXCHANGE, No Cancellation. No MEET UP. NO Guarantees for Electric and Electronics devices. Thanks Shie Shie Gracias TRUSTED & RELIABLE SELLER.

Reviews

4.96

(283 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

5

  • AHJIN-JinWoo . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly, responsive. Honour the deal with my upmost respect! A truely, highly recommended seller to all buyers out there! Thank you again for fast postage delivery, the great price and great item.

    Men Hooded Jackets Print Harajuku Windbreaker Ribbon Overcoat Male Casual Outwear Hip Hop Streetwear Coats

    S$50

  • angisg . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice case and seller respond timely. A pleasant transaction. Thanks

    Planet Astronaut Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S21 S20 FE S10 Note 20 10 Ultra Plus A72 A52 A42 A32 A71 A51 A41 A31 A21S Cover

    S$16

  • ntahapahapantah10 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Superb seller!!! Very friendly, responsive. Honour the deal with my upmost respect! A truely, highly recommended seller to all buyers out there! Thank you again for fast postage delivery, the great price and great item.

  • mrdavidman . review from buyer 4 months ago

    It was a Great experience dealing with the seller. Very responsive, detailed in fulfilling the order. Product arrived in good condition & according to the promised timeline. We will deal again. Thumbs up👍👍

    Chain Bracelet Men Colorful Male Casual Hand Jewelry

    S$20

  • rx.coo_ . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Awesome supplier, great manners. Defo do well in life

    Big Frame Sunglasses Anti-Reflective Mirror Classic Vintage Square Metal Glasses Men Driving Sun Glasses

    S$19

  • jimmygeow . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Prompt delivery and good communication. Great seller to deal with.

    Baseball Cap Women Hats For Men Trucker Brand Snapback Caps MaLe Vintage Embroidery Black Dad Hat Caps

    S$20

  • hobbylink . review from buyer 5 months ago

    solid seller. informative and patience, definitely recommend to friends🙏😊👍

    Men's Waterproof Oxford Multifunction Crossbody Bag Anti-theft Shoulder Bags Short Trip Messenger Chest Bag Pack For Male

    S$32

  • su_haiz95 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing seller. Item arrived at the correct estimated date. Glasses were in perfect condition. Trustworthy seller

    Sunglasses Men Retro Square UV400 Mirror Metal Sun Glasses Classic Vintage High Quality

    S$20

  • younsa . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good deal. Nice item as described. Seller is friendly and responsive. Highly recommended 👍👍

    Mens Casual Gatsby Ivy Hat Outdoors Golf Driving Flat Beret Cabbie Driver Newsboy Cap

    S$20

  • pleey . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very responsive and friendly seller. This is one of my fastest and smoothest transactions I have ever done. I am usually wary of buying pre-order items, but I can say I will be confident of buying from him again.

    Canvas Belts for Men Fashion Metal Pin Buckle Military Tactical Strap Male Elastic Belt for Pants Jeans

    S$21

  • kcchu4 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Excellent experience. Replies promptly. Delivered exactly what was offered. Looking forward to taking it out for a ride now! Now I have room for all my essentials at the front. Phone, wallet, spare battery and snacks. Build quality feels and looks great.

    Waterproof Top Tube Bicycle Bag Hard Shell Bike Bag Stable Cycling Frame Bag Bike Accessories for Road bike

    S$34

  • meetoosg . review from buyer 7 months ago

    The item was a pre-order. Paid advance and EDD was three weeks but came in one week. Item was as per description and fully satisfied 🙏🏻. Good quality stuff. Recommended 🌟

  • khyruldawood . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great seller, fast response and kept the promise

    Mechanical Bear Square Silicone Case For Samsung Galaxy A12 A22 A32 A52 A72 A71 A51 S22 S21 Ultra Plus S20 FE Note 10 Lite Cover

    S$20

  • rozcity99 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    very nice pant 👍Tks

    Men Harem Pants Korean Style Casual Pants Mens Loose Trousers Male Oversized Calf-Length Pants Men 5XL

    S$29

  • gunners118 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Nice selling who delivered fast with in 14days to my door steps. Definitely will get more in future. Thanks

    Men Gothic Punk Long Sleeve Cardigan Coat

    S$32

  • swissprincesg . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Sincere seller and prompt reply Smooth and fast transaction. Recommend to have future transaction with this seller. Although item is pre order, the delivery is fast and packed in good condition. I received in 2-3 weeks after I placed order.

    belt outdoor tactical belt men&women high quality canvas belts for jeans male luxury casual straps

    S$23

  • diminishedsoul . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly and polite seller, quick and prompt in replies as well. Item arrived in just 2 weeks, earlier than expected. Overall a pleasant transaction!

    Hot Men's Luxurious PU Leather Winter Driving Warm Gloves Tactical gloves Black

    S$22

  • amois . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was fast in reply no fuss he has to pre order the glove as promise recieved in good condition my son like it also if need will get again tq Seller☆☆☆☆☆

    Hot Men's Luxurious PU Leather Winter Driving Warm Gloves Tactical gloves Black

    S$22

  • tuseeks . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    excellent seller who kept prompt updates on pre ordered item. pleasant and easy to communicate. will definately deal again. thank you sir!

    Dakar Rally Character Car Cover Scratch Sticker Classic Car Styling Decorative Vinyl Motorcycle Accessories Decals

    S$14

  • h2opolo . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    reliable & attentive seller

    Planet Astronaut Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S21 S20 FE S10 Note 20 10 Ultra Plus A72 A52 A42 A32 A71 A51 A41 A31 A21S Cover

    S$16