Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@al_shaz_sejati

4.9

(39)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.88

(39 Reviews)
user-compliments

14

user-compliments

13

user-compliments

13

  • Terence9966 . review from seller 3 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A very reliable bro. Its a an amazing experience, dealing with him.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Awesome Supporter have been supporting us from the start. he also became a student of ours. thanks once again bro for all the trust. alhamdulilah and Allah bless you.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the recent feedback brother. really happy for you. more good things to come god willing. ameen

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thanks for all the support and trust on our items bro. Really happy that you are benefitting well from them. may Allah bless and raise u in rank.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    this gentleman had been supporting us from the beginning. He never had a doubt on his item and have benefitted tremendously from them up to date. thanks once again brother god bless

  • xcheapthrillx . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super easygoing and had cash prepared. Was on time and communicative as well!

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Ardent Supporter Of Ours. Always Had full trust and faith on our items. Thanks Once Again For all the support. jazakallah Khair!

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    One of our most ardent supporter of all. thanks for all the support Shaz. you have really been a big support since the start and open to learn new things as well. insha'Allah more good things to come. ameen.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Always a pleasure dealing with this young man who keeps his word. thanks once again brother. god bless

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thanks alot for the support once again brother. god bless u

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Ardent supporter of mine, always had full faith on our items.he is also practicing faithfully the methods we have taught him and he is willing to patiently listen to the message we are putting across. jazakallah Khair!

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    amazing buyer, always had full trust and faith on our items. really appreciate his support. god bless.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    alhamdulilah for everything thanks for your unwitting support and trust in our items over and over again bro! we are glad u have reaped the full benefits out of them. ameen ya robbal alamin.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thanks alot for your trust and support once again bro. may Allah bless u in abundance.

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Ardent supporter of ours who keep coming back to get more items.. really appreciate your support. may Allah bless u as always. ameen

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks for all the support and trust once again bro! may Allah bless you! ameen... has supported us for a long time!

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thanks once again for your ultimate support and trust in our items. may Allah bless and raise u in rank. ameen

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Always a pleasure dealing with brother here, he shows full enthusiasm to learn new stuff and shows good conviction and a very positive attitude thanks once again bro! god bless u

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super steady brother and long time supporter of ours. we really appreciate your faith and trust in us bro. Keep it up And God Bless u as Always!

  • Pusaka.Sg . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the support and positive feedback once again brother. God Bless You.