Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Deals N’ Steals 🛍

@aizaalham

5.0

(32)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

preloved not unloved, preloved is reloved. clearing out my rarely used items in very cheap price 💜✨

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (32 Reviews)
  • byyuyu . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very easy & convenient dealing with the seller. Prompt response. Also very helpful with my inquiries.

    Vincci Pump Heels

    RM10

  • nrvmirah . review from buyer 3 months ago

    senang nak deal ! thankyou so much ! 💗

    Shein Wide Leg Jeans

    RM30

  • nabaellaa . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller memang peramah n sangat baik👍🏽👍🏽 i suka items yg dia jual, mmng after i purchase, she posted it right away like cepat la sampai kat tngn i, sangat recommended n maybe i akn beli lagi dri seller ni❤️❤️ trusted seller👍🏽👍🏽

    Cotton On Hoodie

    RM15

  • sweetpea_pre . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Love the item . Received in good condition and suit me well ! Thank you seller.

    Shein Maxi Dress

    RM10

  • helloshyanshyan . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very satisfied with my purchase, received the jumpsuit in very good condition as stated. Seller was very easy to deal with as well. 🥳

    Satin Jumpsuit #UsePosLaju

    RM10

  • adaestee . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is the best,know what buyer want.Easy to deal with.She makes all things seems easier.Trusted reliable seller.5 ⭐

    Wide Palazzo

    RM10

  • damselnotindistress . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller was really kind and friendly. The items that came is as good as new. Highly recommended 🤍

    Zalia Panelled Cotton Pants #UsePosLaju

    RM10

  • dilllllll . review from buyer 9 months ago

    nice seller..item in good condition tq :)

    Lubna Lace Long Kebaya #UsePosLaju

    RM35

  • anieshajsmn . review from seller 9 months ago

    Friendly & eerything was fast & smooth from a-z. Thank you!

  • leopreloved . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great bargain! Pleasant and smooth transaction 🥰

    Zalora Satin Dress #UsePosLaju

    RM12

  • ellokitty . review from buyer 10 months ago

    received my item in a very good condition! friendly seller 🥰 it was so nice dealing with you 🌷 thank you so much.

  • bittercake . review from seller 10 months ago

    Easy to deal! Buyer is also nice. Hoping to deal with you again in the future. Thank youu for purchasing! ✨♥️

  • idarparadise . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A very nice and friendly seller. The item she sold me was so reasonably priced. Highly recommended!

    Lubna Ruffles Pants #UsePosLaju #1010Sale

    RM10

  • nishacoletterenee . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Really friendly seller and shipped out so quickly!! Thank you!

    Corduroy Denim Jacket #UsePosLaju

    RM8

  • sparklingpreloved . review from buyer 1 year ago

    the item is so pretty with a good price! seller super friendly and kind 🥰

    Wide Leg Jeans #UsePosLaju

    RM15

  • nrlsofea . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Such a nice seller to deal with!

    Wide Leg Jeans #UsePosLaju

    RM15

  • damiaadila . review from buyer 1 year ago

    good seller easy communicate😊👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    H&M Sweatshirt #UsePosLaju

    RM8

  • junainijaffar . review from seller 1 year ago

    easy to deal 😊😊😊👍👍

  • dynbieber . review from seller 1 year ago

    buyer trusted✅ everything when smoothly thank u so much❤️‍🔥❤️❤️

  • asyazhari . review from seller 1 year ago

    decisive and payment was made promptly after bank info was given. straightforward and easy to deal with :) <3