Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Acel Tolentino

@acelski

4.9

(12)

Valenzuela   ∙   Joined 2y 11m

Verified

Reviews

4.94

(12 Reviews)
  • bookstogoatbp . review from seller 3 years ago

    pleasant transaction. thank you for sharing your blessings. enjoy reading 😊

  • pilgrim.bookstore . review from seller 3 years ago

    Reliable person / buyer. Trustworthy. Our transaction went well. Happy reading 📖

  • toogood2bethrew . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Super bait ni seller. Dali kausap and mabilis sumagot. Sana may isa pang ganyan. Bili pa ko. Salamat ulit

  • muntingkahon . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was easy to transact with. thank you for the hassle free transaction maam :)

  • itchy_me . review from seller 3 years ago

    The whole transaction was smooth as silk,buyer has open comminication..highly recommended! Thank you mam😁

  • scandihomeph . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thank you sis for smooth, hassle-free transaction! 💕 She’s prompt with the payment and easy to talk to with regards to shipping. ☺️ God Bless you po and hope we can have more transactions soon ✨🙏

  • scandihomeph . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! She was prompt with the payment and easy to talk to. Thank you so much sis for the smooth, hassle-free transaction 💕✨🙏

  • keepitupreader . review from seller 3 years ago

    A great buyer to deal with. We had a smooth and pleasant transaction. The buyer is very polite and nice to talk to. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy reading the book! I am looking forward to our next transaction. 😊

  • booksforkeeps . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer, fast and hassle free transaction, prompt payment.. Thank you very much for your purchase. 😊

  • booksforkeeps . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer, fast and hassle free transaction, prompt payment.. Thank you very much for your purchase. 😊

  • junjeru . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very smooth transaction. Buyer was very nice and easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • jnabooks . review from seller 3 years ago

    GREAT BUYER TO DEAL WITH!!! Thankyou po :)