Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Roy

@accounthacked

4.5

(60)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Reviews

4.53

(60 Reviews)
  • golddisk . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Easygoing and smooth transaction..seller is reliable and trustworthy. Most of all, he is punctual and true to his word, his movies all superb hd quality and a piece of art. Most satisfied and looking forward to buying more movies from him..Thumbs up!

  • courage.kindness . review from seller 7 years ago

    👎IRRITATING & FORCEFUL SELLER WHO IS DESPERATE FOR +VE FBS👎LOOK @ ALL HIS -VE FBS,I'M NOT THE ONLY VICTIM😒 If you have known tat exchanging +ve fbs w/o transaction is wrong,then y do u constantly ask it? His other acc too! Y...SIMPLY B'COS of your DESPERATENESS🙅AIYO!!! Also,I bought items from @smilehappily,so do my friend,& I traded 2-3 times with @safra86,so don't freaking talk nonsense tat the +ve fbs are fake watsoever! 👎👎FAKE & UNKINDLY SELLER 👎👎(LOOK @ MY PROFILE FOR PROOF)😊

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    You can bluff the whole world but don't bluff yourself... you have exchanged reviews without transactions and now you're acting all innocent... shame on you! You deserved to be exposed 👍

  • bocchan . review from buyer 7 years ago

    forgot that I could leave seller feedback too,lol. be wary around this guy, he is getting his way round carousell by exchanging positive reviews , more so on his new account @limitedx . evidence on my profile edit: There's no use trying to act like The good guy all of a sudden lol, trying to pin the blame on me isn't helpful. This is called being a coward. You know you're in the wrong yet you're so desperate to pin the blame on someone else by accusing me of things I've never done. Pathetic

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Most of this user reviews are fake, without going through an actual deal. I exposed her and so she is unhappy about it now. This is not fair to others so i hope you understand and not do it again in future, especially when you are a recommended user. You should be setting an example to others no?

  • bocchan . review from seller 7 years ago

    say wants to 'set things right ' but you're still exchanging positive reviews on your other account @limitedx. Edit: did I ever deal with you? No. Did you ask me to exchange + reviews with you on your new account again? Yes. is this called exchanging reviews? Who knows Edit: recommended user? I should be setting an example? Yeah why not. I'm setting an example by exposing your misdeeds to the whole community. You started this 10 months ago, don't bring it back, acting like the victim.

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Most of this user reviews are fake, without going through an actual deal. I exposed her and so she is unhappy about it now. This is not fair to others so i hope you understand and not do it again in future, especially when you are a recommended user. You should be setting an example to others no?

  • catlovers86 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Beware of this seller,his feedbacks are fake he asking to exchange feedbacks with him and leaving negative feedbacks on other peoples account!!!

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    No real transaction was done but we exchanged positive feedbacks. I saw that this user has so many reviews, and most of them are in doubles! So i followed her and start to do the same. We even exchanged double reviews! After thinking it through, i feel that this is not right as what carousell admins said is right - this is not fair to the other users out there who genuinely deal every transaction. Hence, i have change this feedback to negative. And of course she is unhappy and sour about it now.

  • catlovers86 . review from seller 7 years ago

    I hope carousell admins take action against this seller,i never deal with him he ask around to exchange feedbacks,this is not right what he do,and he left random peoples negative feedbacks!!!!!

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Not right then why u did that in the first place? Most of your feedbacks are without actual transactions and now you are trying to act like you are innocent? Stop deceiving others, hold accountable for your own actions! You deserved to be exposed so don't blame anyone. Carousell admins should take action against you for accumulating so many fake reviews!

  • smilehappily . review from seller 7 years ago

    Deal closed on 16/09/2014 Asking around to give this user +feedback Asked all kind of unrelated questions [example: RL name;Age], even asked my number for whatsapp chat. Carousell is a platform where sell/buy/trade goes. Not for the sake of asking question like「Wanna make a friend haha」&「We chat in whatsapp kay」. 1st -feedback I got throughout my 1Y half business in Carousell. If you're unsatisfied because I didn't answer your question, please report to Carousell Admins Sincerely smilehappily

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    This user was unhappy because i exposed her exchanging positive reviews. Most of her 357 reviews are fake. She got most of them without a real transaction and this is not fair to other users who genuinely earn their feedbacks through a genuine deal!

  • sousukeee . review from buyer 7 years ago

    beware of this seller... requested for positive feedback exchange w me on his other account without any transaction done. totally dishonest and unfair behavior towards other people who've had actual transactions. upon seeing who he involved + the negative feedbacks left by him, citing that 'what the carousell admin said was right ' ,I find it absolutely appalling as to how he can be contradicting his own words about getting genuine positive feedback . proof is in my profile

    accounthacked Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Beware of this seller! Suspected that the same person created 2 accounts and uses this account to revenge on me after exposing he/she. She earned her reviews without actual transactions, and act all innocent. Please stop doing this as it is unfair to others!

  • egglet . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Awesome seller! Very patient and accommodating! Also very honest and friendly. definitely Recommended! :D thanks for the great item again!

  • danktomato . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item arrived and was in good condition :) seller is also easy to talk and deal with. Will look forward to dealing again ^^

  • hotmedicomytoys . review from buyer 7 years ago

    fast and hassle free transaction, highly recommended seller

  • seanster . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item in perfect condition and fast deal!👍🏻👍🏻

  • dr.troller . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Fast and hassle free seller!

  • lgyalvin . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great item condition (:

  • pinkypoodle . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Hassle free deal and friendly carouseller. Highly recommended!

  • storage143 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    a highly recommended and hassle free seller..maintains contact to ensure the security of the deal. till next time bro!

  • sham.mulisha.7 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Good communication and smooth transaction. Recommended seller. Hope to deal with you again.

  • whitecola . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller hassle free and smooth deal !

  • firenxp . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Overall was a great buying experience from the seller as the person was trustworthy and honest. Would probably continue to buy from this seller in the future.

  • funkocollector . review from buyer 8 years ago

    A very friendly and honest seller👍 Item was in great condition as mentioned😄