Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

★ ♡

@aandco.

5.0

(9)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

READ RULES BEFORE BUYING!! ♡ Gcash ♡ no returns ♡ self booking ♡ buyer will pay shipping fee ♡ 100% authentic ♡ preferably within Metro manila

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • decluttering1011 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    SUPER SULIT BUY!! I'm happy that I was able to get these for 500! Used the primers right away after receiving! Thank youuu so much!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Phone holder

    PHP 100

  • 88.misspoke . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very accomodating and easy to talk to. transaction was quick!

  • bargainwaves . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was rlly nice! Transaction was very smooth and easy thank you!!

  • andrew.benitez . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was very easy to deal with. Responds promptly and provides accurate detail. Great transaction.

  • ry.etc . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller is friendly and accommodating, the item is also as how it was said in the listing. great seller!

  • changkee1288 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trusted seller! On time shipping!

  • fatty.chubby . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Second item bought from this seller! Never failed to meet my expectations! Thank you so much! Til our next transaction!

  • fatty.chubby . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Met one of a kind seller. Mabilis kausap and honest sa items. Never hesitate to transact with this seller! Thank you so much! Til our next transaction!

  • intricacies.ph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with! Sobrang bait and maayos kausap. Thank you so much!! 💕😇