Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Ark Mateo

@a.dtm.ph

4.4

(18)

Quezon City Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 2y 27d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.35

(18 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

  • ducidni . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • ducidni . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • phiamoneshoppe . review from seller 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer. Fast and easy to deal with. Thank you for your purchase and till our next transaction.

  • engrwolf . review from seller 1 year ago

    Joy reserver

    a.dtm.ph Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Sana maging responsible seller siya need to understand the situation ng buyer din. Naging busy lang po sa work at walang maCashinan. Anyways ako pa din naman bumili ng item and successfull transaction na. Disappointed lang ako kasi sabi ni seller likod part lang may rubs ang sole all over pala and heavily used na.

  • aenarvalencia . review from seller 1 year ago

    Payment took a while to be settled. 1st time ko lang din na-experience na dapat i-book ko daw muna yung courier before he sends the payment πŸ˜• Di din nya nabasa yung "minimal sole seps" sa description ng listing, kaya pagdating ng item sakanya, dun nya lang nalaman and messaged me about it. Overall, just an average transaction.

    a.dtm.ph Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Need to understand the buyer also. And sana kapag successful transaction rate properly kasi di naman kita inaway in the first place sinabi ko lang yung napansin ko and di naman ako nagparefund diba. Be kind simpling bagay. Very sensitive!

  • vnzzyvnn . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Gotcha the item! ❀️‍πŸ”₯ Easy to deal. Less hussle transaction, higly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’― Thank you! 😻

    Burberry Bag

    PHP 1,350

  • alexadrc . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very decisive. And was extremely fair when he was asking for discount. Thank you po. Til our next transaction.

  • alexadrc . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very easy to talk to! Extremely patient hehe til our next transaction!

  • ejrvillar . review from seller 2 years ago

    this guy can be trusted. he requested the item to be reserved, which I did, and no regrets, it took a few days but the transaction went smoothly. thumbs up!

  • trustkat . review from seller 2 years ago

    Legit buyer, thank you sir.

  • callilithings . review from seller 2 years ago

    thankyou so much po!! πŸ€—πŸ€—

  • jhurrific . review from seller 2 years ago

    Transaction went okay, but buyer cannot comprehend the idea of a two-way street. I followed all his request and when I was the one who requested, he then gave me a condition before doing it. Please do not generalize people here just because of your bad experience before. I still appreciate the transaction though. Thank you.

    a.dtm.ph Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Sana mas naging understanding siyang tao. Mainitin ang ulo.

  • luigisibalcastillo . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with and forbearing at the same time. Thank you and God bless sir! 😊

  • z33ee . review from seller 2 years ago

    Oks naman na buyer. Need lang bigyan time at patience sa pag purchase ng item. Thanks bro.

  • declutteringstuff . review from seller 2 years ago

    thanks for the great transaction!

  • woap26 . review from seller 2 years ago

    medyo okay katransac

    a.dtm.ph Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Seller needs to understand the situation ng buyer. Hope na di na magyari sa iba.

  • projectbernice . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with but requested a different mode of shipping and payment not part of listing. But okay lang din.

    a.dtm.ph Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Super vigilant ni seller need pa iadd sa facebook and need pa tumawag. Tapos 4 star lang binigay. Sana wag maging sensitive kung alam naman na successful transaction na.

  • hanzsese . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Learned about COP method thru LBC. Thank you!