Avatar

Recommended

🥇🥇🥇 Abang Zack Spiritual🤴🏅🏅🏆

@Pusaka.Sg

5.0

(1030)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

‼️Well known in the community as Abg Zack‼️👍🤴KHODAMIC/JINN STONES,PUSAKA, MUSTIKA, AUTHENTIC SPIRITUAL ITEMS SELLER OF ASIA SINCE 2015 -Perubatan Traditional , (Ancestral Occult Prayers And Rituals) -Specialise in Minyak Pengasih, Love Oils and Charms.

Reviews

5.00

(1030 Reviews)

165

210

1

1

1

245

218

  • Avatar
    hyemibeauties review from buyer4 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I was struggling with many things before I have khodams, but slowly everything is starting to improve positively. My fam business also slowly improved, my own as well. For 1 year, never won big lottery before I had them, but once they came into my life…. This year 2024 in 4 months time, WON 4D 2nd & 3rd Prizes! I am able to pay my bills from there, thank you so much abang & team and khodams 🫶🏻🫰🏻🔥

    Khodam Dewi Bunian Fairy GemStone Mustika Wealth Fetching Bracelet(Gelang), believed to be used for immense wealth fetching, inviting opportunities and luck fortune, tremendous increase in charm/attraction and many more...

    S$188.88

  • Avatar
    hyemibeauties review from buyer4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I bought lots of items from them for quite some time. I myself am a 100% spiritual believer so I love to purchase alive khodams for example! Sir is very very helpful as well, when you need help do not hesitate to ask him And by far THE ONLY BEST ABANG that sells authentic REAL & ALIVE khodams There are lots of fake sellers that sells empty vessels, so please beware of such sellers in anywhere!

    ‼️🤑💞Hyper Rare Easal Akik Suleimani Hijir(Solomon)Mustika Stone Bracelet(Gelang)Dewi Of Fortune, Khodam Sri Lakshmi Fortuna, believed for all manners of blessings, wealth inviting , immense charm and attraction, opening of fortune luck and any more..

    S$248.88

  • Avatar
    mohdhassanrahamat5 review from buyer16 days ago

    very prompt reply and instructions are crystal clear. would definitely deal with him again. fuss free transaction. overall very pleasant experience dealing with seller. Thank you sir 🙏

    Special And Powerful Fengshui Luck Changer Khodam 7 Chakra Dewa Gemstone Mustika Gelang(Bracelet), Read Description! #spiritual, #chakra, #stonecrystal, #ilmughaib, #MinyakPengasih

    S$188.88

  • Avatar
    viknes81 review from buyer20 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    When Bro Zack posted this Hanuman, I was quite sceptical about getting it as it looks a bit like KMT. Especially the hair on the statue. Bro Zack answered all my queries and I was convinced to get the khodam. once receiving the khodam I did a small prayer and was meditating. The khodam showed its true form right Infront of me. The energy was different and powerful. Definitely Not for faint hearted

    Super Fierce And Powerful Khodam Kejawen Dewa Bajrang Bali Maha Veer Hanuman Ultra Powerful Kejawen Java Pusaka Statue For All Rounder Well Being And Various Other Benefits

    S$988.88

  • Avatar
    bobman92 review from buyer1 month ago

    This is my first khodam to be honest and I was skeptical about it. So while scrolling I dm abang Zack and ask him more about it and he answer all my doubt and I follow his instructions to t and Alhamdullilah see the different. Will come back to abang to buy the ring as one of the ring attract me to buy.

    Prosperity And Fortune Khodam King Jinn Dewa (Lord Kuberan's subordinate) Gelang Wood Bracelet, Read Description! Mustika, Pelaris, Pengisian, ilmu, Attraction, Money Magnet, Succubus

    S$178.88

  • Avatar
    tq2700 review from buyer2 months ago

    I had an issue with one of my family members and required some help. Without thinking twice went to Zack to see if he can help with the situation. He knew consulted with Guru KJ who did a 3 day ritual. On the 2nd day my bro felt alot better and this was confirmed by others who didn't even know what was happening. Really appreciate his sincerity and patience in answering my qn. Without a doubt, r

    Khodam Keris Jengkung Nogososro, believed to be used for extreme protection, wealth fetching from all directions, increased authority and charisma, opening of luck and "menarik rezeki" #Pusaka, #Spiritual, #Mustika #Amulet, #Vashikaran

    S$148

    Pusaka.Sg Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the heartfelt feedback bro. When guru is here next do come over and see him. God bless u

  • Avatar
    joko_arek review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    after doing the rajah, my body felt an extreme boost in energy and felt powerful. During the process, my back felt like I’m doing a tattoo, and I was having a goosebumps during the whole process. It was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had. My peers like being around me, and women in particular are nice to me. Thank you Abg Zack I am really blessed to have felt this and have this rajah

  • Avatar
    rizzie27 review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bought 2 items frm Pusaka Wow…indeed life changing … slowly but surely… people now look at me seriously…jobs offer n events start to pour in…. I myself felt different beeming with confidence but also humility… tk u pusaka sg n abg zack Will support u always

    ⚠️ Exclusive Special First Ever Personalised/ Customised Khodam Penghuni Azimat Rajah Yantra Inner Wear T Shirt Done By 84 year old Dalang Guru Nini Imay, Believed To Be Used For Various Spiritual And Occult Benefits!

    S$288.88

  • Avatar
    egyptianspritual review from buyer2 months ago

    Delighted to deal with Zack again, bought another custom khodam.. been a regular since before and never regretted it. There is a certain kind of Power which can be felt when keeping the items, can't be explained by words but only felt with time. Life has been very good! Am happy to own much of the items from his guru...Kudos to bro Zack!

  • Avatar
    darknote review from buyer2 months ago

    Salam Abang item was received. When I was holding it,I feel so much happier. I been wanting to buy this sometime back and today when I bought it I was feeling so much joy. Hopefully in the future more rezeki will come in my life. I have purchased so far 5 items from you honestly it all works well in my daily life and unexpected rezeki and money came along out of the blue.

    ‼️🥚 Khodamic Pusaka Telur(Egg) Raja Bertuah Asli(Authentic), believed for Tremendous Wealth Attraction, Protection, opening of luck fortune, attraction charm, invincibility and a vast number of other spiritual benefits 🚨SELLING FAST🚨

    S$248.88

  • Avatar
    12skb3362663 review from buyer2 months ago

    Assalamualaikum Bro Zack. Just to update you. Since i got the Khodam...things are getting better. I am more focus on work matters. So far after the 31st of Jan...i have had 2 very good job offers. All this after 9 monthd of not having any work at all...all the jobs i was supposed to be on either got cancelled or postpone until i am broke and had to go see my MP for assistance. Thank you Bro Zack.

    ‼️💥💞💯ULTRA POWERFUL DEWA PELET KING OF LOVE AND SEXUAL ATTRACTION PLAYBOY KHODAM Tambang Liring 21 BIDADARI/MAIDEN AZIMAT YANTRA BY 86 YEAR OLD DALANG JULAK ASPUR - Powerful Kejawen Javanese Love Attraction Playboy AZIMAT.#ATTRACTION,#CHARM,#KAMASUTRA

    S$888

  • Avatar
    bluedragonflames review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I was able to have a opportunity to follow Guru KJ & team to tarik stone. Feeling really blessed to be able to do so as it’s definitely rare and out of this world experience. The energy of the khodamic stone he tarik was quite strong & cooling as I felt it. Overall the experience was really amazing, & it’s truly a blessing to know Guru KJ as well. God bless Pusaka Sg team for bringing this to us!

  • Avatar
    princessloser review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended! Went to get a house cleansing (remove negativity & protection) for my new home bec i felt like its a bit negative and was afraid of any other things lingering but guru helped to lighten up the place after praying! It feels so much lighter, brighter and better now to walk into rooms. It doesn’t feel as gloomy as before! Will definitely engage services again!

    ‼️🔥Beautiful And Powerful Khodam Queen Dewi Sri Ratu Kidul Mustika Stone bracelet believed for tremendous wealth attraction, eye raising attraction pengasih/ charm, protection, opening of luck and all manners of obstacle clearing and spiritual abilities

    S$188.88

  • Avatar
    bushidoacademy review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I was blessed with the amazing opportunity of witnessing Guru KJ tarik stones from the spiritual realm. It was truly a magnificent experience and to see first hand how it isn't easy to do such spiritual work, it indeed was a learning experience. I truly can feel the surge of energy from both of the stones as team Pusaka.SG handed the stones to me. The stones are truly very powerful!🙂🙏

  • Avatar
    bushidoacademy review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I referred a friend and his family to bro zack and Guru KJ, I accompanied them to the house and meet the family. Guru KJ swiftly identified the issie and the entity haunting the house and the family. He did the ritual with simple ingredients in the house and the tissue paper that he used in the ritual caught fire when it was on the floor! Truly magnificent to see the sheer power guru KJ wields🙏

  • Avatar
    divinespiritofoz review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Alhamdulilah,Abang Zack items has really put a change in my life,From being at the lowest, to slowly being the best version of myself. Unimaginable Diffrent types of “wish” manifestation be it worldy or spiritually has since became a reality for me. with faith,trust,patience and hope,Definitely one’s dream can be fulfilled. God bless🤲🏻

  • Avatar
    guado_al_taso review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Z's minyak ghoib is off the roof🔥 My instructor from no nonsense became super friendly to me. Even in my prayers, felt khusyuk. My khodam items reawaken, Colors start to change, Goosebumps all over again. It works in many purposes. Just put ur intention before using. Masya Allah. Really Strong and Powerful product. Been his customers for years.

  • Avatar
    william183 review from buyer4 months ago

    I have repeated obtain several items from bro Zack. The positive energy and protection really enhance my well-being on multiple levels.

    💰 💯😈 Signature Wealth Fetching (Pelaris) Azimat Takrut, believed for tremendous increase in Wealth, Fortune, "Tarik Rezeki" And Success From All Directions. 😈 💯 💰 takrut, pelaris(fortune attraction), khodam, windfall, money attraction amulet

    S$188.88

  • Avatar
    emerald0207 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I purchased khodam for the first time... I was seeing the post for sometime and I felt strong feeling to buy. Seller was kind and patient explained in detail.. I did the incense smoke as instructed and my whole house had the incense smoke like a cloud and it remained there for awhile.. I felt the presence of 7 khodams and the the energy I felt that night was very strong and warm.. very powerful 😇

    ‼️🧞‍♂️🔥7 Khodam Jinn Takrut known for all manners of spiritual abilities, immense wealth fetching, protection, authority, charisma, inviting positive energies and success from all directions. #Takrut, Amulet, Spiritual

    S$298

  • Avatar
    alladin_0403 review from buyer4 months ago

    I am a repeated buyer…after waited a long time I bought a bracelet…I had a positive vibe after the arrival of bracelet…thank you bro Zack ✌🏽

    Prosperity And Fortune Khodam King Jinn Dewa (Lord Kuberan's subordinate) Gelang Wood Bracelet, Read Description! Mustika, Pelaris, Pengisian, ilmu, Attraction, Money Magnet, Succubus

    S$178.88