Avatar

Ara Ng

@Arang

5.0

(57)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(57 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    cherishflorist_bycherry review from seller4 years ago

    Very cheerful and pretty buyer! Have a happy marriage!! Thanks for having trust in us!

  • Avatar
    annathomas88 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    ishoptoomuchformyowngood review from buyer7 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Thank you! Will definitely buy more from you the future! ✌️

  • Avatar
    amendateo review from buyer7 years ago

    Item was in great condition . Really love the quality of the items. Fits perfectly (: will definitely patronize again. Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    helterskelterz review from seller7 years ago

    Prompt buyer! Hope the book comes in handy!:) Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    alan.hwee review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Speedy and prompt response. thank you very much

  • Avatar
    iscariotred review from buyer8 years ago

    Nice pet products, XXL cheongsam size fit my jap spitz nicely. Products were exactly as seen in the listings. Would buy again :)

  • Avatar
    inneedofspace review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you! Recommended 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    skhy1318 review from buyer8 years ago

    Great item and of high quality! My dog looks great in it. Thanks for your advice regarding the measurements and fitting of the top! Despite me transferring money in the late evening the seller managed to post out very quickly! Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction, thank you :)

  • Avatar
    pepperoniguy review from buyer8 years ago

    Item was in great condition! Prompt delivery and easy transaction. 2 thumbs up!

  • Avatar
    cherry19jul review from buyer8 years ago

    Prompt response from seller! Really recommended :)

  • Avatar
    txssa.s review from buyer8 years ago

    Speedy replies !! Good seller (:

  • Avatar
    wster_ review from buyer8 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Nice dealing with you!

  • Avatar
    yeeeng review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller! Prompt reply and follow up. Will definitely deal again.

  • Avatar
    .sunshine. review from buyer8 years ago

    Receive item!! Well packed! Recommend! Thank you:)

  • Avatar
    1majestic1 review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    luckykat review from buyer8 years ago

    My cat was suffering from a rash really bad and i need the top as soon as possible. I was too swamped with work and she offered to put it in my mail THE NEXT DAY. Amazing! Thank you so much for the fast n hassle free deal. Would most definitely be getting more stuff from you. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    llanneee review from buyer8 years ago

    Prompt replies and item was received in good condition! A responsible seller, will definitely deal again (:

  • Avatar
    jettjett review from buyer8 years ago

    Item received. Thank you very much ! 😊

  • Avatar
    lesley.pek1 review from buyer8 years ago

    Item as expected. Very responsive seller, thanks!