Bagikan Barang Ini

Komentar Publik

Carve The Mark by Veronica Roth (EBook Fantasy Novel)

icon

3 weeks ago oleh hoardingbookstore

icon

Rp 15,000

icon

0 Suka

icon

Baru

icon

Di Buku

icon

EBook berbahasa Inggris. EBook berbentuk Epub dan PDF. EBook akan dikirimkan via email dan CD File. Untuk pembelian via email saja bisa order via WA di 081515023409. EBook yang kami sediakan adalah ebook original (bukan dalam bentuk scan dokumen). Preview EBook dapat dilihat dalam foto produk. Epub bisa dibuka dengan menggunakan aplikasi Reader di Android atau iBook di Apple. Order akan diproses setelah pembayaran dikonfirmasi. Happy Hoarding & Happy Reading :) Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s first title in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power – something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows. Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive – no matter what the cost. When Akos is thrust into Cyra’s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. Will they help each other to survive, or will they destroy one another? Carve the Mark is Veronica Roth’s stunning portrayal of the power of friendship - and love - on a planet where violence and vengeance rule.

Dapatkan Ini

icon

Surabaya

icon

Opsi pengiriman

EBook akan dikirimkan via email setelah pembayaran.

Bertemu Penjual

hoardingbookstore
hoardingbookstore
isEmailVerified
  • positiveReviewsCount4
  • neutralReviewsCount0
  • negativeReviewsCount0

KAMU MUNGKIN SUKA