Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@lksc2

5.0

(63)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (63 Reviews)
  • mchanif 5 months ago

    Easy seller to deal with. Fast and smooth transaction. Highly recommended

  • stanrytan 5 months ago

    honest seller and fast deal.

    Vintage 90s Armani Jeans, size 32

    S$30

  • issamebry 6 months ago

    very smooth and quick transaction

    Vintage 90s Marlboro Classics jacket with leather collar

    S$70

  • martinlohhhh 6 months ago

    Very nice seller, he was really accommodating and we had a great chat! Thanks for the camera~

    MINT Fuji Rensha Cardia Byu-N 16 35mm film camera

    S$220

  • eltonleekeepheow 7 months ago

    Prompt response and delivery, great vendor to deal with

    Marlboro Classic pants, size 36

    S$30

  • joyhome 7 months ago

    Seller was patient and prompt in reply. Thank you for the fast deal.

    Canon 740XL, original ink cartrdge, new, manufacture date 01/2020

    S$30

  • johnathonchan 7 months ago

    Very fast deal. Nice and friendly guy. All are in good working condition, except for the display.

    Vintage 1992 Sony Discman D-33

    S$50

  • ramseehap 7 months ago

    Experienced smooth and hassle free transaction. Nice and friendly in person. Thank you.

    Vintage 90s Levi’s beige corduroy Western shirt, size S

    S$40

  • zul_abdullah 7 months ago

    Super accommodating n friendly seller. Recommended. 👍👍👍

    Massimo Dutti long sleeve cotton shirt, casual fit, L

    S$25

  • halodude 8 months ago

    Brilliant seller! Top notch! highly recommend...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Vintage 1980 Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back novelization with pictures. 1st edition

    S$30

  • gabeenis 8 months ago

    real polite and friendly guy, deal went really smoothly and item was as described, pleasure dealing with him!

    Vintage 80s Polo Ralph Lauren white polo shirt, S

    S$25

  • jkchua8 8 months ago

    Seller was courteous ! Will deal again in future!

    Vintage 2000s Ralph Lauren Polo shirt, M

    S$25

  • shukribasiron 8 months ago

    Super duper seller! Quick service and really knowledgeable and helpful! Selling high quality items. I am rating him five stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Vintage 1993 Jurassic Park bifold program

    S$28

  • markone 8 months ago

    i am very happy with the product from the seller and his assurance of the quality of his stuff gave me the confidence to proceed with the purchase. Indeed a person of reliability with prompt responses and responsibility..without doubt a 5 star quality person

  • antmcnair 8 months ago

    Great seller, polite, friendly and conscientious. Fantastic item, as described. I would thoroughly recommend buying for him! All the best!

  • antmcnair 8 months ago

    Great seller, polite, friendly and conscientious. Fantastic item, as described. I would thoroughly recommend buying for him! All the best!

  • antmcnair 8 months ago

    Great seller, polite, friendly and conscientious. Fantastic item, as described. I would thoroughly recommend buying for him! All the best!

  • audiopedia 8 months ago

    Easy to deal. Prompt reply and hassle free transaction. 5 🌟

  • zjpmario 9 months ago

    Smooth transaction highly recommended

  • xxxiadore 9 months ago

    Very nice seller! Clear communication and accommodating to my questions. Will deal again. Thank u!