Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Jonathan Lee

@jn_lee5

4.6

(44)

Cirebon   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.64

  out of 5  (44 Reviews)
  • refend 20 days ago

    Received the item but not really as described. Delivery on time. Looking for better deal in future

  • obi_rental 26 days ago

    legit item..excellent seller!

  • jeremy_lee98 2 months ago

    Great Seller !

  • on9seller1on1 2 months ago

    fuss-free buyer. easy to deal with

  • mantul46 4 months ago

    Nice person. Easy to communicate😊

  • borneogoodshit 5 months ago

    friendly and fast response 👍🏽

  • authenticguess 5 months ago

    Thank you and really great buyer to deal with! Feel free to follow and buy from our shop again 🤝

  • mina29 5 months ago

    budak India keling Ni adalah penipu, we buying Samsung a30 from him, but he cheat, he sell damaged item, phone Rosak, phone IC problem, can't on without connect to Charger and battery drain fast, but he tell all okay, when we are complaint to him, he blocked us, beware guys don't buying from this stupid, pepatah melayu" kalau jumpa ular Atau keling mana bunuh duluan, memang betul pepatah tu cakap.

    jn_lee5 5 months ago

    Hi just wanna clear this up, we met up and the phone was working just fine, I've informed you that it did not come with a charger the day before and you agreed, you also put your SIM card in it and you and me both saw it was working just fine & you made the payment which means you were satisfied with it, so please do not lie and say otherwise & also don't curse others when we never do anything wrong 😁😗

  • zanawi09 5 months ago

    good and nice person.thanks

  • tankian 6 months ago

    Great seller!!

  • sixsixsixsix 6 months ago

    Nice!

  • akhmal.iqbal 7 months ago

    Great Seller lah and trusted

  • kirahnn 8 months ago

    he's a great dealer, super polite, pleasant transaction 🤝

  • kaven_raj23 8 months ago

    excellent buyer pleasant transaction legitimate ✌🏿

  • onigirisan 9 months ago

    Great seller, the money was deposited as promised without any problem so i think i will frequent this shop often, 100% would recommend this seller to you guys

  • shivareuben 9 months ago

    Great dealer n very polite with customer! Keep up the great work ✊

  • unicornstuffed 10 months ago

    Amazing seller. Thank you!

  • digitalplay 10 months ago

    Good Buyer👍

  • adriankai 1 year ago

    A buyer easy to deal with, timely response and friendly. Good buyer

  • syed_afdal 1 year ago

    Good seller. Trusted 👍🏻