Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@cutiebirdie

5.0

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Travel & handbags are my passion. All items listed are from my own personal collections & 100% authentic. I don't support any fake / replicas. Questions are always welcomed. carousell.com/cutiebirdie

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (13 Reviews)
  • punzy 27 days ago

    Transaction was easy and fuss free. Seller is punctual, friendly and genuine. We now friends!

    FAURE LE PAGE POUCH

    S$395

  • rainbowluck 3 months ago

    Smootj transcation with seller.absolutely knowledgable.

    GOYARD ST LOUISE

    S$1,795

  • ajkpk 4 months ago

    item well received.seller is very friendly.

    HERMES ORAN SANDALS

    S$195

  • jollybea 11 months ago

    Five stars seller! item is rare and hard to get ^^ very happy with my purchase!

  • sherelene985 1 year ago

    item in good quality as described, thank you! :)

  • kenneth.peh.56 1 year ago

    Very good seller :) quick and hassle free deal

  • ms_mannequin 1 year ago

    Nice seller, punctual. Item is in really good condition as written in description, seller even laundry mf scarf. Thank you!

  • glorytohim 1 year ago

    Very friendly and absolute one to deal with again. Appreciate the deal babe!

  • motherlove 2 years ago

    Sincere, good communication, prompt and punctual. Pleasant transaction. Recommended. Thank you very much for supporting handmade. Hope to serve you again! 😊👍🏻 💐

  • noghy 2 years ago

    item in great condition. seller is very sincere and prompt in replies. acceded to last min request to meet earlier. tks!!

  • unicornsincupcake 2 years ago

    Very pleasant seller who is accommodating. Item sold was of good quality and great pricing

  • jaja04arki 2 years ago

    A Great seller to deal with; speedy replies. Fast to deal and item delivered as described.. Thanks for the item i enjoy it so much..

  • shambah7769 2 years ago

    seller very prompt in responding item was in better condition than stated on the ad hope to deal wif her again